LIGO Scientific Collaboration Home LIGO Scientific Collaboration Directory
     Principal Investigator = Principal Investigator
         Council Member = Council Member
      Name Group Phone Number
1     Alicia Calafat LSC - University of the Balearic Islands alicia.calafat +34 (971) 259974
2     Marta Colleoni LSC - University of the Balearic Islands marta.colleoni +34 (971) 172489
3     Pep Blai Covas LSC - University of the Balearic Islands pep.covas +34 (971) 259834
4     Miquel Duran LSC - University of the Balearic Islands miquel.duran +34 (971) 259974
5     Hector Estelles LSC - University of the Balearic Islands hector.estelles +34 (96) 3305292
6     Cecilio Garcia-Quiros LSC - University of the Balearic Islands cecilio.garcia-quiros +34 (971) 259834
7   Council Delegate Sascha Husa LSC - University of the Balearic Islands sascha.husa +34 (971) 259940
8     Rafel Jaume LSC - University of the Balearic Islands rafel.jaume +34 (971) 259940
9   Council Delegate David Keitel LSC - University of the Balearic Islands david.keitel +34 (971) 179834
10     Maite Mateu-Lucena LSC - University of the Balearic Islands maite.mateu-lucena +34 (971) 172489
11     Lluc Planas LSC - University of the Balearic Islands lluc.planas +34 (971) 259974
12     Antoni Ramos-Buades LSC - University of the Balearic Islands antoni.ramos-buades +34 (971) 259834
13 Principal Investigator Council Delegate Alicia M Sintes LSC - University of the Balearic Islands alicia.sintes +34 (971) 25 98 34
14     Friso Snel LSC - University of the Balearic Islands friso.snel +34 (971) 25 9974
15     Rodrigo Tenorio LSC - University of the Balearic Islands rodrigo.tenorio +34 (971) 259834

Email to the whole group
CSV version of this table

**NOTE** If you are not currently listed in the LSC Directory Services and believe that you should be, please contact your Institution's PI or the LSC Spokesperson.