LIGO Scientific Collaboration Home LIGO Scientific Collaboration Directory
     Principal Investigator = Principal Investigator
         Council Member = Council Member
      Name Group Phone Number
1   Council Delegate K G Arun LSC - LISC - CMI kg.arun +91 (44) 2747 0226
2     NV KRISHNENDU LSC - LISC - CMI nv.krishnendu +91 (44) 6748 0900
3     Muhammed Saleem LSC - LISC - CMI muhammed.saleem +91 (9947) 496095
4     Sameer Janardan Jadhav LSC - LISC - DCSEM sameer.jadhav +91 (22) 25487419
5     NAGARAJ NAGABHUSHANARAO JANTHALUR LSC - LISC - DCSEM nagaraj.janthalur +91 (22) 25487403
6     Anil Kumar LSC - LISC - DCSEM anil.kumar +91 (22) 25487475
7     PRATAP KUMAR PANDA LSC - LISC - DCSEM pratap.panda +91 (022) 25486307
8     RAGHURAMA PRASANNA LSC - LISC - DCSEM raghurama.prasanna +91 (022) 25583719
9     Gurudatt Gaur LSC - LISC - IAR gurudatt.gaur +91 (79) 30514366
10     Hemanta Kumar G LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR hemanta.g +91 (80) 67306000
11     Apratim Ganguly LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR apratim.ganguly +91 (80) 4653 6177
12 Principal Investigator Council Delegate Bala R. Iyer LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR bala.iyer +91 (80) 46536360
13     Haris M K LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR haris.k +91 (80) 89338633
14     Shasvath Jagat Kapadia LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR shasvath.kapadia +1 (414) 229 4960
15     Rahul Kashyap LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR rahul.kashyap +91 (80) 6730 621
16     Ajit Kumar Mehta LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR ajit.mehta +91 (80) 67306163
17   Council Delegate Ajith Parameswaran LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR ajith.parameswaran +91 (80) 46536210
18     Srinivasa R LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR srinivasa.r +91 (80) 67306305
19     Aditya Vijaykumar LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR aditya.vijaykumar +91 (80) 46536171
20     Rajesh Kumble Nayak LSC - LISC - IISER-KOL rajesh.nayak +91 (990) 3507977
21     Umakant D Rapol LSC - LISC - IISER-Pune umakant.rapol +91 (20) 25908401
22     Varun Bhalerao LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay varun.bhalerao +91 (22) 25769379
23     Nirban Bose LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay nirban.bose +91 (022) 25767551
24     Koustav Chandra LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay koustav.chandra +91 (22) 25769380
25   Council Delegate Archana Pai LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay archana.pai +91 (22) 25769380
26     Disha Sawant LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay disha.sawant +91 (22) 25769380
27     GAYATHRI V LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay gayathri.v +91 (022) 2576 7551
28     Narola Harsh Bharatbhai LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar narola.bharatbhai +91 (940) 9497340
29     Ayon Biswas LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar ayon.biswas +91 (887) 1291321
30     Lalit Pathak LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar lalit.pathak +91 (964) 3947458
31     Mohini Ramwala LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar mohini.ramwala +91 (756) 7999888
32     AMIT REZA LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar amit.reza +91 (74) 33064235
33     Soumen Roy LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar soumen.roy +91 (912) 6266189
34     Anand Sengupta LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar anand.sengupta +91 (79) 23952432
35     SurendraNadh Somala LSC - LISC - IIT-Hyderabad surendranadh.somala +91 (40) 23018457
36     Chandra Kant Mishra LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras chandra.mishra +91 (44) 22574860
37   Council Delegate Anil Prabhakar LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras anil.prabhakar +1 (44) 22574425
38     VIJAYKUMAR MAHAVIR BEDAKIHALE LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat vijaykumar.bedakihale +91 (79) 23962000
39     Shashank Chaturvedi LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat shashank.chaturvedi +91 (79) 23962050
40     ARNAB DASGUPTA LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat arnab.dasgupta +91 (79) 23962435
41     Hitesh Kumar Gulati LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat hitesh.gulati +91 (79) 23962152
42     RAKESH KUMAR LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat rakesh.kumar +91 (79) 23281036
43   Council Delegate Subroto Mukherjee LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat subroto.mukherjee +91 (79) 23962171
44     Atul Kumar Prajapati LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat atul.prajapati +91 (079) 23962435
45     Sunil S LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat sunil.s +91 (79) 23281049
46     Amit Kumar Srivastava LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat amit.srivastava +91 (79) 23962000
47     Sheelu Abraham LSC - LISC - IUCAA sheelu.abraham +91 (20) 25604219
48     Deepali Agarwal LSC - LISC - IUCAA deepali.agarwal +91 (20) 25604534
49     Deepak Bankar LSC - LISC - IUCAA deepak.bankar +91 (20) 25604311
50     Rameshwar Shivaji Bankar LSC - LISC - IUCAA rameshwar.bankar +91 (20) 25604602
51     ANKIT VIJAY BHANDARI LSC - LISC - IUCAA ankit.bhandari +91 (20) 25604602
52     BHASKAR BISWAS LSC - LISC - IUCAA bhaskar.biswas +91 (020) 25604122
53   Council Delegate Sukanta Bose LSC - LISC - IUCAA sukanta.bose +91 (20) 2560 4125
54     Kabir Chakravarti LSC - LISC - IUCAA kabir.chakravarti +91 (20) 25604127
55     Sunil Choudhary LSC - LISC - IUCAA sunil.choudhary +91 (020) 25604108
56     Malathi Deenadayalan LSC - LISC - IUCAA malathi.deenadayalan +91 (020) 25604306
57     Sanjeev Dhurandhar LSC - LISC - IUCAA sanjeev.dhurandhar +91 (20) 25604 123
58     Samir Dhurde LSC - LISC - IUCAA samir.dhurde +91 (20) 25604601
59     Suresh Doravari LSC - LISC - IUCAA suresh.doravari +91 (20) 2560 4100
60     Sharad G Gaonkar LSC - LISC - IUCAA sharad.gaonkar +91 (020) 25604231
61     Shreejit Prafulla Jadhav LSC - LISC - IUCAA shreejit.jadhav +91 (20) 25604397
62     Sanjay Jhingan LSC - LISC - IUCAA sanjay.jhingan +81 (55) 2241967
63     Shivaraj Kandhasamy LSC - LISC - IUCAA shivaraj.kandhasamy +91 (755) 0315306
64     Ajit Kembhavi LSC - LISC - IUCAA ajit.kembhavi +91 (20) 2560 4100
65     Ashish Mhaske LSC - LISC - IUCAA ashish.mhaske +91 (20) 25604
66   Council Delegate Sanjit Mitra LSC - LISC - IUCAA sanjit.mitra +91 (20) 2560 4126
67     Anupreeta More LSC - LISC - IUCAA anupreeta.more +91 (20) 25604121
68     Abhishek Parida LSC - LISC - IUCAA abhishek.parida +91 (011) 9953647158
69     Ninan Sajeeth Philip LSC - LISC - IUCAA ninan.philip +91 (469) 2660510
70     KHUN SANG PHUKON LSC - LISC - IUCAA khun.phukon +91 (0512) 2597610
71     Sarah Ponrathnam LSC - LISC - IUCAA sarah.ponrathnam +91 (20) 25604356
72   Council Delegate Somak Raychaudhury LSC - LISC - IUCAA somak.raychaudhury +91 (20) 25604231
73     Santosh Roy LSC - LISC - IUCAA santosh.roy +91 (20) 25604208
74     Vaibhav Savant LSC - LISC - IUCAA vaibhav.savant +91 (20) 25604606
75     Javed Rana Sk LSC - LISC - IUCAA javed.sk +91 (20) 25604127
76     Kanchan Soni LSC - LISC - IUCAA kanchan.soni +91 (020) 25604
77   Council Delegate Tarun Souradeep LSC - LISC - IUCAA tarun.souradeep +91 (20) 2560 4212
78     SUDHAGAR SUYAMPRAKASAM LSC - LISC - IUCAA sudhagar.suyamprakasam +91 (020) 25604100
79     Manasadevi P Thirugnanasambandam LSC - LISC - IUCAA manasadevi.thirugnanasambandam +91 (20) 25604161
80     SARAVANAN TIRUPPATTURRAJAMANIKKAM LSC - LISC - IUCAA saravanan.tiruppatturrajamanikkam +91 (20) 25604344
81     Rohan Bhandare LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore rohan.bhandare +091 (0731) 2442653
82     Rajan C LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore rajan.c +91 (731) 2442655
83     Mayank Chaturvedi LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore mayank.chaturvedi +91 (731) 2442659
84     Ishant Dave LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore ishant.dave +91 (731) 2442653
85     JOGY GEORGE LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore jogy.george +91 (731) 2442658
86     Mohammad Khursheed LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore mohammad.khursheed +91 (731) 2442659
87     Asmita Malik LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore asmita.malik +91 (731) 2442608
88     Siddhesh Arun Pai LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore siddhesh.pai +91 (731) 2442658
89     Brijesh Chandra Pant LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore brijesh.pant +91 (731) 2442626
90   Council Delegate Sendhil Raja LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore sendhil.raja +091 (731) 2442654
91     Priyanka Sharma LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore priyanka.sharma +91 (731) 2442607
92     ShyamSundar ShyamSundar LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore shyamsundar.shyamsundar +91 (731) 2442656
93     Sivananda Reddy Thondapu LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore sivananda.thondapu +91 (731) 2442653
94     Yogesh Verma LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore yogesh.verma +91 (731) 2442627
95     Gopakumar Achamveedu LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai gopakumar.achamveedu +91 (986) 9208108
96     Srishti Tiwari LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai srishti.tiwari +91 (222278) 2428
97   Council Delegate CS Unnikrishnan LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai cs.unnikrishnan +91 (22) 22782209

Email to the whole group
CSV version of this table

**NOTE** If you are not currently listed in the LSC Directory Services and believe that you should be, please contact your Institution's PI or the LSC Spokesperson.