LIGO Scientific Collaboration Home LIGO Scientific Collaboration Directory
     Principal Investigator = Principal Investigator
         Council Member = Council Member
      Name Group Phone Number
1   Council Delegate K G Arun LSC - LISC - CMI kg.arun +91 (44) 2747 0226
2     Poulami DuttaRoy LSC - LISC - CMI poulami.duttaroy +91 (44) 71961006
3     Parthapratim Mahapatra LSC - LISC - CMI parthapratim.mahapatra +91 (44) 71961000
4     Pankaj Saini LSC - LISC - CMI pankaj.saini +91 (044) 8859984408
5     Atasi Pal LSC - LISC - CSIR-CGCRI atasi.pal +91 (983) 6562606
6     Sameer Janardan Jadhav LSC - LISC - DCSEM sameer.jadhav +91 (22) 25487419
7     NAGARAJ NAGABHUSHANARAO JANTHALUR LSC - LISC - DCSEM nagaraj.janthalur +91 (22) 25487403
8     Anil Kumar LSC - LISC - DCSEM anil.kumar +91 (22) 25487427
9     PRATAP KUMAR PANDA LSC - LISC - DCSEM pratap.panda +91 (022) 25486307
10     RAGHURAMA PRASANNA LSC - LISC - DCSEM raghurama.prasanna +91 (022) 25583719
11     Ankur Barsode LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR ankur.barsode +91 (080) 46536164
12     SOUMMYADIP BASAK LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR soummyadip.basak +91 (80) 4653 6174
13     Uddeepta Deka LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR uddeepta.deka +91 (80) 46536162
14     Hemanta Kumar G LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR hemanta.g +91 (80) 67306000
15 Principal Investigator Council Delegate Bala R. Iyer LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR bala.iyer +91 (80) 46536360
16     NV Krishnendu LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR nv.krishnendu +91 (80) 4653 6165
17   Council Delegate Prayush Kumar LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR prayush.kumar +1 (571) 5729243
18     Akash Maurya LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR akash.maurya +91 (80) 4653 6176
19     Akash Kumar Mishra LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR akashkumar.mishra +91 (80) 46536165
20     Ajith Parameswaran LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR ajith.parameswaran +91 (80) 46536210
21     Srinivasa R LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR srinivasa.r +91 (80) 67306305
22     Aditya Kumar Sharma LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR adityakumar.sharma +91 (80) 46536186
23     MUKESH KUMAR SINGH LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR mukesh.singh +91 (80) 46536210
24   Council Delegate Rajesh Kumble Nayak LSC - LISC - IISER-KOL rajesh.nayak +91 (990) 3507977
25     Souradeep Pal LSC - LISC - IISER-KOL souradeep.pal +91 (33) 6136 0045
26     Soorya Narayan R LSC - LISC - IISER-Pune sooryanarayan.r +91 (999) 5568193
27     Umakant D Rapol LSC - LISC - IISER-Pune umakant.rapol +91 (20) 25908041
28     Varun Bhalerao LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay varun.bhalerao +91 (22) 25769379
29     Johann Fernandes LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay johann.fernandes +91 (22) 25767551
30     SAYANTAN GHOSH LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay sayantan.ghosh +91 (22) 25767551
31     Ravi Kumar LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay ravi.kumar +91 (22) 21596543
32     Puja Maitra LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay puja.maitra +91 (22) 25766543
33 Principal Investigator Council Delegate Archana Pai LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay archana.pai +91 (22) 25769380
34     Praveer Tiwari LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay praveer.tiwari +91 (22) 2576 7551
35     Gaurav Waratkar LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay gaurav.waratkar +91 (22) 25764519
36   Council Delegate Anand Sengupta LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar anand.sengupta +91 (79) 23952432
37     Abhishek Sharma LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar abhishek.sharma +91 (971) 1484760
38     SurendraNadh Somala LSC - LISC - IIT-Hyderabad surendranadh.somala +91 (40) 23016313
39     Soham Bhattacharyya LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras soham.bhattacharyya +91 (44) 22579829
40     Rimo Das LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras rimo.das +91 (44) 22579829
41   Council Delegate Chandra Kant Mishra LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras chandra.mishra +91 (44) 22574860
42     Divyajyoti NLN LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras divyajyoti.nln +91 (44) 22579829
43     Kaushik Paul LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras kaushik.paul +91 (44) 22579829
44     Anil Prabhakar LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras anil.prabhakar +1 (44) 22574425
45     Sweta Sethi LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras sweta.sethi +91 (44) 22579829
46     VIJAYKUMAR MAHAVIR BEDAKIHALE LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat vijaykumar.bedakihale +91 (79) 23962278
47     Shashank Chaturvedi LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat shashank.chaturvedi +91 (79) 23962050
48     ARNAB DASGUPTA LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat arnab.dasgupta +91 (79) 23962435
49     Hitesh Kumar Gulati LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat hitesh.gulati +91 (79) 23962152
50     Naresh Chand Gupta LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat naresh.gupta +91 (79) 23964025
51     RAKESH KUMAR LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat rakesh.kumar +91 (79) 23281036
52   Council Delegate Subroto Mukherjee LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat subroto.mukherjee +91 (79) 23962171
53     Atul Kumar Prajapati LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat atul.prajapati +91 (079) 23962174
54     Sunil S LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat sunil.s +91 (79) 23281049
55     Amit Kumar Srivastava LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat amit.srivastava +91 (79) 23962000
56     Deepak Bankar LSC - LISC - IUCAA deepak.bankar +91 (20) 25604311
57     Rameshwar Shivaji Bankar LSC - LISC - IUCAA rameshwar.bankar +91 (20) 25604602
58     NILAKSHA BARMAN LSC - LISC - IUCAA nilaksha.barman +91 (020) 8134060364
59     Sajad Ahmad Bhat LSC - LISC - IUCAA sajadahmad.bhat +91 (044) 9883874676
60     Debarati Chatterjee LSC - LISC - IUCAA debarati.chatterjee +91 (20) 25604125
61     Subhadeep De LSC - LISC - IUCAA subhadeep.de +91 (20) 25604217
62     Malathi Deenadayalan LSC - LISC - IUCAA malathi.deenadayalan +91 (020) 25604306
63     Sanjeev Dhurandhar LSC - LISC - IUCAA sanjeev.dhurandhar +91 (20) 25604 123
64     Samir Dhurde LSC - LISC - IUCAA samir.dhurde +91 (20) 25604601
65   Council Delegate Suresh Doravari LSC - LISC - IUCAA suresh.doravari +91 (20) 2560 4397
66     Apratim Ganguly LSC - LISC - IUCAA apratim.ganguly +91 (20) 2560 4226
67     Sharad G Gaonkar LSC - LISC - IUCAA sharad.gaonkar +91 (020) 25604231
68     Suprovo Ghosh LSC - LISC - IUCAA suprovo.ghosh +91 (20) 25604546
69     TATHAGATA GHOSH LSC - LISC - IUCAA tathagata.ghosh +91 (20) 25604213
70     Sandeep K Joshi LSC - LISC - IUCAA sandeepk.joshi +91 (20) 25604356
71   Council Delegate Shivaraj Kandhasamy LSC - LISC - IUCAA shivaraj.kandhasamy +91 (20) 25604379
72     Shasvath Jagat Kapadia LSC - LISC - IUCAA shasvath.kapadia +91 (020) 25604211
73     Ravi Kesharwani LSC - LISC - IUCAA ravi.kesharwani +91 (20) 25604100
74     Sourabh Magare LSC - LISC - IUCAA sourabh.magare +91 (20) 25604100
75     Sankar Majhi LSC - LISC - IUCAA sankar.majhi +91 (20) 25604222
76     Jalak Mehta LSC - LISC - IUCAA jalak.mehta +91 (20) 25604100
77     Ashish Mhaske LSC - LISC - IUCAA ashish.mhaske +91 (20) 25604
78     Anuj Mishra LSC - LISC - IUCAA anuj.mishra +91 (20) 25604100
79   Council Delegate Sanjit Mitra LSC - LISC - IUCAA sanjit.mitra +91 (20) 2560 4126
80     Anupreeta More LSC - LISC - IUCAA anupreeta.more +91 (20) 25604121
81     Surhud More LSC - LISC - IUCAA surhud.more +91 (20) 25604120
82     Samanwaya Mukherjee LSC - LISC - IUCAA samanwaya.mukherjee +91 (020) 25604223
83     Prasia P LSC - LISC - IUCAA prasia.p +91 (20) 25604219
84     Dhruv Pathak LSC - LISC - IUCAA dhruv.pathak +91 (20) 25604127
85     Ninan Sajeeth Philip LSC - LISC - IUCAA ninan.philip +91 (469) 2660510
86     Gopalkrishna Shrikant Prabhu LSC - LISC - IUCAA gopalkrishnashrikant.prabhu +91 (20) 25604100
87     Bikram Keshari Pradhan LSC - LISC - IUCAA bikramkeshari.pradhan +91 (20) 25604547
88     Saurabh Umesh Salunkhe LSC - LISC - IUCAA saurabhumesh.salunkhe +91 (20) 25604602
89     Harshad Laxman Sawant LSC - LISC - IUCAA harshad.sawant +91 (020) 25604312
90     Swarnim Shirke LSC - LISC - IUCAA swarnim.shirke +91 (020) 25604525
91     Tarun Souradeep LSC - LISC - IUCAA tarun.souradeep +91 (20) 25908383
92     Manasadevi P Thirugnanasambandam LSC - LISC - IUCAA manasadevi.thirugnanasambandam +91 (20) 25604161
93     SARAVANAN TIRUPPATTURRAJAMANIKKAM LSC - LISC - IUCAA saravanan.tiruppatturrajamanikkam +91 (20) 25604107
94     AVINASH TIWARI LSC - LISC - IUCAA avinash.tiwari +91 (20) 25604100
95     Rohan Bhandare LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore rohan.bhandare +091 (0731) 2442653
96     Rajan C LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore rajan.c +91 (731) 2442655
97     SUBHAMOY CHAKRABORTY LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore subhamoy.chakraborty +91 (0) 8989188268
98     Mayank Chaturvedi LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore mayank.chaturvedi +91 (731) 2442659
99     Ishant Dave LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore ishant.dave +91 (731) 2442652
100     JOGY GEORGE LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore jogy.george +91 (731) 2442658
101     Rahul Kaushik LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore rahul.kaushik +91 (731) 2442627
102     Mohammad Khursheed LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore mohammad.khursheed +91 (731) 2442659
103     Asmita Malik LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore asmita.malik +91 (731) 2442608
104     Brijesh Chandra Pant LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore brijesh.pant +91 (731) 2442626
105   Council Delegate Sendhil Raja LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore sendhil.raja +091 (731) 2442654
106     Priyanka Sharma LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore priyanka.sharma +91 (731) 2442607
107     ShyamSundar ShyamSundar LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore shyamsundar.shyamsundar +91 (731) 2442656
108     Sivananda Reddy Thondapu LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore sivananda.thondapu +91 (731) 2442653
109   Council Delegate Yogesh Verma LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore yogesh.verma +91 (731) 2442627
110     Md Emanuel Hoque LSC - LISC - Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics mdemanuel.hoque +91 (33) 23370313
111     Arunava Mukherjee LSC - LISC - Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics arunava.mukherjee +91 (33) 23370313
112     Gopakumar Achamveedu LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai gopakumar.achamveedu +91 (986) 9208108
113     SAMSUZZAMAN AFROZ LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai samsuzzaman.afroz +91 (22) 22782387
114     Aniruddha Chakraborty LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai aniruddha.chakraborty +91 (022) 22782387
115   Council Delegate Suvodip Mukherjee LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai suvodip.mukherjee +91 (022) 22782376
116     Lalit Pathak LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai lalit.pathak +91 (964) 3947458
117     Mohit Raj Sah LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai mohitraj.sah +91 (22) 22782387

Email to the whole group
CSV version of this table

**NOTE** If you are not currently listed in the LSC Directory Services and believe that you should be, please contact your Institution's PI or the LSC Spokesperson.