LIGO Scientific Collaboration Home LIGO Scientific Collaboration Directory
     Principal Investigator = Principal Investigator
         Council Member = Council Member
      Name Group Phone Number
1   Council Delegate K G Arun LSC - LISC - CMI kg.arun +91 (44) 2747 0226
2     Sayantani Datta LSC - LISC - CMI sayantani.datta +91 (44) 7196 1000
3     Sameer Janardan Jadhav LSC - LISC - DCSEM sameer.jadhav +91 (22) 25487419
4     NAGARAJ NAGABHUSHANARAO JANTHALUR LSC - LISC - DCSEM nagaraj.janthalur +91 (22) 25487403
5     Anil Kumar LSC - LISC - DCSEM anil.kumar +91 (22) 25487475
6     PRATAP KUMAR PANDA LSC - LISC - DCSEM pratap.panda +91 (022) 25486307
7     RAGHURAMA PRASANNA LSC - LISC - DCSEM raghurama.prasanna +91 (022) 25583719
8     SOUMMYADIP BASAK LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR soummyadip.basak +91 (80) 4653 6174
9     Hemanta Kumar G LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR hemanta.g +91 (80) 67306000
10     Apratim Ganguly LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR apratim.ganguly +91 (80) 4653 6177
11     Srashti Goyal LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR srashti.goyal +91 (80) 46536164
12 Principal Investigator Council Delegate Bala R. Iyer LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR bala.iyer +91 (80) 46536360
13     Shasvath Jagat Kapadia LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR shasvath.kapadia +91 (080) 4653 6184
14   Council Delegate Ajith Parameswaran LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR ajith.parameswaran +91 (80) 46536210
15     Srinivasa R LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR srinivasa.r +91 (80) 67306305
16     Md Arif Shaikh LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR md.shaikh +91 (804) 653 6172
17     MUKESH KUMAR SINGH LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR mukesh.singh +91 (80) 46536210
18     Aditya Vijaykumar LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR aditya.vijaykumar +91 (80) 46536171
19     Rajesh Kumble Nayak LSC - LISC - IISER-KOL rajesh.nayak +91 (990) 3507977
20     Souradeep Pal LSC - LISC - IISER-KOL souradeep.pal +91 (33) 6136 0045
21     Gopi Kamlesh Patel LSC - LISC - IISER-KOL gopi.patel +91 (33) 61360045
22     Umakant D Rapol LSC - LISC - IISER-Pune umakant.rapol +91 (20) 25908401
23     Varun Bhalerao LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay varun.bhalerao +91 (22) 25769379
24     Nirban Bose LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay nirban.bose +91 (022) 25767551
25     Koustav Chandra LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay koustav.chandra +91 (22) 25769380
26     Sagar Kumar Gupta LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay sagar.gupta +91 (22) 25769380
27   Council Delegate Archana Pai LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay archana.pai +91 (22) 25769380
28     Narola Harsh Bharatbhai LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar narola.bharatbhai +91 (940) 9497340
29     Lalit Pathak LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar lalit.pathak +91 (964) 3947458
30     AMIT REZA LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar amit.reza +91 (74) 33064235
31     Soumen Roy LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar soumen.roy +91 (912) 6266189
32     Anand Sengupta LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar anand.sengupta +91 (79) 23952432
33     SurendraNadh Somala LSC - LISC - IIT-Hyderabad surendranadh.somala +91 (40) 23016313
34     Rajat Kumar Basak LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras rajat.basak +91 (044) 22575422
35     Chandra Kant Mishra LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras chandra.mishra +91 (44) 22574860
36     Divyajyoti NLN LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras divyajyoti.nln +91 (44) 22579829
37   Council Delegate Anil Prabhakar LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras anil.prabhakar +1 (44) 22574425
38     Anjali Sheela LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras anjali.sheela +91 (044) 2257 5422
39     Deepa Venkitesh LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras deepa.venkitesh +91 (44) 22574466
40     VIJAYKUMAR MAHAVIR BEDAKIHALE LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat vijaykumar.bedakihale +91 (79) 23962278
41     Shashank Chaturvedi LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat shashank.chaturvedi +91 (79) 23962050
42     ARNAB DASGUPTA LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat arnab.dasgupta +91 (79) 23962435
43     Hitesh Kumar Gulati LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat hitesh.gulati +91 (79) 23962152
44     RAKESH KUMAR LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat rakesh.kumar +91 (79) 23281036
45   Council Delegate Subroto Mukherjee LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat subroto.mukherjee +91 (79) 23962171
46     Atul Kumar Prajapati LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat atul.prajapati +91 (079) 23962435
47     Sunil S LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat sunil.s +91 (79) 23281049
48     Amit Kumar Srivastava LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat amit.srivastava +91 (79) 23962000
49     Deepali Agarwal LSC - LISC - IUCAA deepali.agarwal +91 (20) 25604534
50     Deepak Bankar LSC - LISC - IUCAA deepak.bankar +91 (20) 25604311
51     Rameshwar Shivaji Bankar LSC - LISC - IUCAA rameshwar.bankar +91 (20) 25604602
52     Sayantani Bera LSC - LISC - IUCAA sayantani.bera +91 (7715) 041854
53     ANKIT VIJAY BHANDARI LSC - LISC - IUCAA ankit.bhandari +91 (20) 25604602
54     BHASKAR BISWAS LSC - LISC - IUCAA bhaskar.biswas +91 (020) 25604122
55   Council Delegate Sukanta Bose LSC - LISC - IUCAA sukanta.bose +91 (20) 2560 4500
56     Sunil Choudhary LSC - LISC - IUCAA sunil.choudhary +91 (020) 25604108
57     Sayak Datta LSC - LISC - IUCAA sayak.datta +91 (020) 25604115
58     Malathi Deenadayalan LSC - LISC - IUCAA malathi.deenadayalan +91 (020) 25604306
59     Sanjeev Dhurandhar LSC - LISC - IUCAA sanjeev.dhurandhar +91 (20) 25604 123
60     Samir Dhurde LSC - LISC - IUCAA samir.dhurde +91 (20) 25604601
61   Council Delegate Suresh Doravari LSC - LISC - IUCAA suresh.doravari +91 (20) 2560 4397
62     Sharad G Gaonkar LSC - LISC - IUCAA sharad.gaonkar +91 (020) 25604231
63     TATHAGATA GHOSH LSC - LISC - IUCAA tathagata.ghosh +91 (20) 25604532
64     Shreejit Prafulla Jadhav LSC - LISC - IUCAA shreejit.jadhav +91 (20) 25604397
65   Council Delegate Shivaraj Kandhasamy LSC - LISC - IUCAA shivaraj.kandhasamy +91 (755) 0315306
66     Ajit Kembhavi LSC - LISC - IUCAA ajit.kembhavi +91 (20) 2560 4100
67     Ashish Mhaske LSC - LISC - IUCAA ashish.mhaske +91 (20) 25604
68   Council Delegate Sanjit Mitra LSC - LISC - IUCAA sanjit.mitra +91 (20) 2560 4126
69     Anupreeta More LSC - LISC - IUCAA anupreeta.more +91 (20) 25604121
70     Ninan Sajeeth Philip LSC - LISC - IUCAA ninan.philip +91 (469) 2660510
71     Sarah Ponrathnam LSC - LISC - IUCAA sarah.ponrathnam +91 (20) 25604356
72   Council Delegate Somak Raychaudhury LSC - LISC - IUCAA somak.raychaudhury +91 (20) 25604231
73     Santosh Roy LSC - LISC - IUCAA santosh.roy +91 (20) 25604208
74     Vaibhav Savant LSC - LISC - IUCAA vaibhav.savant +91 (20) 25604606
75     Harshad Laxman Sawant LSC - LISC - IUCAA harshad.sawant +91 (020) 25604306
76     Kanchan Soni LSC - LISC - IUCAA kanchan.soni +91 (20) 25604
77   Council Delegate Tarun Souradeep LSC - LISC - IUCAA tarun.souradeep +91 (20) 25908383
78     SUDHAGAR SUYAMPRAKASAM LSC - LISC - IUCAA sudhagar.suyamprakasam +91 (020) 25604100
79     Manasadevi P Thirugnanasambandam LSC - LISC - IUCAA manasadevi.thirugnanasambandam +91 (20) 25604161
80     SARAVANAN TIRUPPATTURRAJAMANIKKAM LSC - LISC - IUCAA saravanan.tiruppatturrajamanikkam +91 (20) 25604344
81     Rohan Bhandare LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore rohan.bhandare +091 (0731) 2442653
82     Rajan C LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore rajan.c +91 (731) 2442655
83     Mayank Chaturvedi LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore mayank.chaturvedi +91 (731) 2442659
84     Ishant Dave LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore ishant.dave +91 (731) 2442653
85     JOGY GEORGE LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore jogy.george +91 (731) 2442658
86     Mohammad Khursheed LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore mohammad.khursheed +91 (731) 2442659
87     Asmita Malik LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore asmita.malik +91 (731) 2442608
88     Siddhesh Arun Pai LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore siddhesh.pai +91 (731) 2442658
89     Brijesh Chandra Pant LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore brijesh.pant +91 (731) 2442626
90   Council Delegate Sendhil Raja LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore sendhil.raja +091 (731) 2442654
91     Priyanka Sharma LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore priyanka.sharma +91 (731) 2442607
92     ShyamSundar ShyamSundar LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore shyamsundar.shyamsundar +91 (731) 2442656
93     Sivananda Reddy Thondapu LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore sivananda.thondapu +91 (731) 2442653
94     Yogesh Verma LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore yogesh.verma +91 (731) 2442627
95     Arunava Mukherjee LSC - LISC - Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics arunava.mukherjee +91 (33) 23370313
96     Gopakumar Achamveedu LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai gopakumar.achamveedu +91 (986) 9208108
97     Srishti Tiwari LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai srishti.tiwari +91 (222278) 2428
98   Council Delegate CS Unnikrishnan LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai cs.unnikrishnan +91 (22) 22782209

Email to the whole group
CSV version of this table

**NOTE** If you are not currently listed in the LSC Directory Services and believe that you should be, please contact your Institution's PI or the LSC Spokesperson.