LIGO Scientific Collaboration Home LIGO Scientific Collaboration Directory
     Principal Investigator = Principal Investigator
         Council Member = Council Member
      Name Group Phone Number
1   Council Delegate K G Arun LSC - LISC - CMI kg.arun +91 (44) 2747 0226
2     Sayantani Datta LSC - LISC - CMI sayantani.datta +91 (44) 7196 1000
3     Sameer Janardan Jadhav LSC - LISC - DCSEM sameer.jadhav +91 (22) 25487419
4     NAGARAJ NAGABHUSHANARAO JANTHALUR LSC - LISC - DCSEM nagaraj.janthalur +91 (22) 25487403
5     Anil Kumar LSC - LISC - DCSEM anil.kumar +91 (22) 25487475
6     PRATAP KUMAR PANDA LSC - LISC - DCSEM pratap.panda +91 (022) 25486307
7     RAGHURAMA PRASANNA LSC - LISC - DCSEM raghurama.prasanna +91 (022) 25583719
8     SOUMMYADIP BASAK LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR soummyadip.basak +91 (80) 4653 6174
9     Hemanta Kumar G LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR hemanta.g +91 (80) 67306000
10     Srashti Goyal LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR srashti.goyal +91 (80) 46536164
11 Principal Investigator Council Delegate Bala R. Iyer LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR bala.iyer +91 (80) 46536360
12     Shasvath Jagat Kapadia LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR shasvath.kapadia +91 (080) 4653 6184
13     Prayush Kumar LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR prayush.kumar +1 (571) 5729243
14   Council Delegate Ajith Parameswaran LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR ajith.parameswaran +91 (80) 46536210
15     Srinivasa R LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR srinivasa.r +91 (80) 67306305
16     Md Arif Shaikh LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR md.shaikh +91 (804) 653 6172
17     MUKESH KUMAR SINGH LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR mukesh.singh +91 (80) 46536210
18     Aditya Vijaykumar LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR aditya.vijaykumar +91 (80) 46536171
19     Rajesh Kumble Nayak LSC - LISC - IISER-KOL rajesh.nayak +91 (990) 3507977
20     Souradeep Pal LSC - LISC - IISER-KOL souradeep.pal +91 (33) 6136 0045
21     Umakant D Rapol LSC - LISC - IISER-Pune umakant.rapol +91 (20) 25908401
22     Varun Bhalerao LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay varun.bhalerao +91 (22) 25769379
23     Nirban Bose LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay nirban.bose +91 (022) 25767551
24     Koustav Chandra LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay koustav.chandra +91 (22) 25769380
25     Sagar Kumar Gupta LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay sagar.gupta +91 (22) 25769380
26   Council Delegate Archana Pai LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay archana.pai +91 (22) 25769380
27     Lalit Pathak LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar lalit.pathak +91 (964) 3947458
28     Anand Sengupta LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar anand.sengupta +91 (79) 23952432
29     Abhishek Sharma LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar abhishek.sharma +91 (971) 1484760
30     SurendraNadh Somala LSC - LISC - IIT-Hyderabad surendranadh.somala +91 (40) 23016313
31     Shashank Gandhi LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras shashank.gandhi +91 (44) 22579829
32     Arjun Kurur LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras arjun.kurur +0 (442) 2575450
33     Chandra Kant Mishra LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras chandra.mishra +91 (44) 22574860
34     Divyajyoti NLN LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras divyajyoti.nln +91 (44) 22579829
35     Kaushik Paul LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras kaushik.paul +91 (44) 22579829
36   Council Delegate Anil Prabhakar LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras anil.prabhakar +1 (44) 22574425
37     Pranav Satheesh LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras pranav.satheesh +91 (44) 22579829
38     Anjali Sheela LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras anjali.sheela +91 (044) 2257 5422
39     Deepa Venkitesh LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras deepa.venkitesh +91 (44) 22574466
40     VIJAYKUMAR MAHAVIR BEDAKIHALE LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat vijaykumar.bedakihale +91 (79) 23962278
41     Shashank Chaturvedi LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat shashank.chaturvedi +91 (79) 23962050
42     ARNAB DASGUPTA LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat arnab.dasgupta +91 (79) 23962435
43     Hitesh Kumar Gulati LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat hitesh.gulati +91 (79) 23962152
44     Naresh Chand Gupta LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat naresh.gupta +91 (79) 23964025
45     RAKESH KUMAR LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat rakesh.kumar +91 (79) 23281036
46   Council Delegate Subroto Mukherjee LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat subroto.mukherjee +91 (79) 23962171
47     Atul Kumar Prajapati LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat atul.prajapati +91 (079) 23962435
48     Sunil S LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat sunil.s +91 (79) 23281049
49     Amit Kumar Srivastava LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat amit.srivastava +91 (79) 23962000
50     Deepali Agarwal LSC - LISC - IUCAA deepali.agarwal +91 (20) 25604534
51     Deepak Bankar LSC - LISC - IUCAA deepak.bankar +91 (20) 25604311
52     Rameshwar Shivaji Bankar LSC - LISC - IUCAA rameshwar.bankar +91 (20) 25604602
53     Sayantani Bera LSC - LISC - IUCAA sayantani.bera +91 (7715) 041854
54     ANKIT VIJAY BHANDARI LSC - LISC - IUCAA ankit.bhandari +91 (20) 25604602
55     BHASKAR BISWAS LSC - LISC - IUCAA bhaskar.biswas +91 (020) 25604122
56   Council Delegate Sukanta Bose LSC - LISC - IUCAA sukanta.bose +91 (20) 2560 4500
57     Debarati Chatterjee LSC - LISC - IUCAA debarati.chatterjee +91 (20) 25604125
58     Sunil Choudhary LSC - LISC - IUCAA sunil.choudhary +91 (020) 25604108
59     Sayak Datta LSC - LISC - IUCAA sayak.datta +91 (020) 25604115
60     Malathi Deenadayalan LSC - LISC - IUCAA malathi.deenadayalan +91 (020) 25604306
61     Sanjeev Dhurandhar LSC - LISC - IUCAA sanjeev.dhurandhar +91 (20) 25604 123
62     Samir Dhurde LSC - LISC - IUCAA samir.dhurde +91 (20) 25604601
63   Council Delegate Suresh Doravari LSC - LISC - IUCAA suresh.doravari +91 (20) 2560 4397
64     Apratim Ganguly LSC - LISC - IUCAA apratim.ganguly +91 (2560) 4500
65     Sharad G Gaonkar LSC - LISC - IUCAA sharad.gaonkar +91 (020) 25604231
66     TATHAGATA GHOSH LSC - LISC - IUCAA tathagata.ghosh +91 (20) 25604527
67     Shreejit Prafulla Jadhav LSC - LISC - IUCAA shreejit.jadhav +91 (20) 25604397
68   Council Delegate Shivaraj Kandhasamy LSC - LISC - IUCAA shivaraj.kandhasamy +91 (755) 0315306
69     Ajit Kembhavi LSC - LISC - IUCAA ajit.kembhavi +91 (20) 2560 4100
70     Ashish Mhaske LSC - LISC - IUCAA ashish.mhaske +91 (20) 25604
71     Anuj Mishra LSC - LISC - IUCAA anuj.mishra +91 (20) 25604100
72   Council Delegate Sanjit Mitra LSC - LISC - IUCAA sanjit.mitra +91 (20) 2560 4126
73     Anupreeta More LSC - LISC - IUCAA anupreeta.more +91 (20) 25604121
74     Surhud More LSC - LISC - IUCAA surhud.more +91 (20) 25604120
75     Ninan Sajeeth Philip LSC - LISC - IUCAA ninan.philip +91 (469) 2660510
76     Sarah Ponrathnam LSC - LISC - IUCAA sarah.ponrathnam +91 (20) 25604356
77     Divya Rana LSC - LISC - IUCAA divya.rana +91 (020) 25604541
78   Council Delegate Somak Raychaudhury LSC - LISC - IUCAA somak.raychaudhury +91 (20) 25604231
79     Vaibhav Savant LSC - LISC - IUCAA vaibhav.savant +91 (20) 25604606
80     Harshad Laxman Sawant LSC - LISC - IUCAA harshad.sawant +91 (020) 25604306
81     Kanchan Soni LSC - LISC - IUCAA kanchan.soni +91 (20) 25604
82   Council Delegate Tarun Souradeep LSC - LISC - IUCAA tarun.souradeep +91 (20) 25908383
83     SUDHAGAR SUYAMPRAKASAM LSC - LISC - IUCAA sudhagar.suyamprakasam +91 (020) 25604100
84     Manasadevi P Thirugnanasambandam LSC - LISC - IUCAA manasadevi.thirugnanasambandam +91 (20) 25604161
85     SARAVANAN TIRUPPATTURRAJAMANIKKAM LSC - LISC - IUCAA saravanan.tiruppatturrajamanikkam +91 (20) 25604344
86     Srishti Tiwari LSC - LISC - IUCAA srishti.tiwari +91 (222278) 2428
87     Rohan Bhandare LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore rohan.bhandare +091 (0731) 2442653
88     Rajan C LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore rajan.c +91 (731) 2442655
89     Mayank Chaturvedi LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore mayank.chaturvedi +91 (731) 2442659
90     Ishant Dave LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore ishant.dave +91 (731) 2442653
91     JOGY GEORGE LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore jogy.george +91 (731) 2442658
92     Mohammad Khursheed LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore mohammad.khursheed +91 (731) 2442659
93     Asmita Malik LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore asmita.malik +91 (731) 2442608
94     Siddhesh Arun Pai LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore siddhesh.pai +91 (731) 2442658
95     Brijesh Chandra Pant LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore brijesh.pant +91 (731) 2442626
96   Council Delegate Sendhil Raja LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore sendhil.raja +091 (731) 2442654
97     Priyanka Sharma LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore priyanka.sharma +91 (731) 2442607
98     ShyamSundar ShyamSundar LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore shyamsundar.shyamsundar +91 (731) 2442656
99     Sivananda Reddy Thondapu LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore sivananda.thondapu +91 (731) 2442653
100     Yogesh Verma LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore yogesh.verma +91 (731) 2442627
101   Council Delegate Arunava Mukherjee LSC - LISC - Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics arunava.mukherjee +91 (33) 23370313
102     Gopakumar Achamveedu LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai gopakumar.achamveedu +91 (986) 9208108
103   Council Delegate CS Unnikrishnan LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai cs.unnikrishnan +91 (22) 22782209

Email to the whole group
CSV version of this table

**NOTE** If you are not currently listed in the LSC Directory Services and believe that you should be, please contact your Institution's PI or the LSC Spokesperson.