LIGO Scientific Collaboration Home LIGO Scientific Collaboration Directory
     Principal Investigator = Principal Investigator
         Council Member = Council Member
      Name Group Phone Number
1     Gopakumar Achamveedu LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai gopakumar.achamveedu +91 (986) 9208108
2     Deepali Agarwal LSC - LISC - IUCAA deepali.agarwal +91 (20) 25604534
3   Council Delegate K G Arun LSC - LISC - CMI kg.arun +91 (44) 2747 0226
4     Deepak Bankar LSC - LISC - IUCAA deepak.bankar +91 (20) 25604311
5     Rameshwar Shivaji Bankar LSC - LISC - IUCAA rameshwar.bankar +91 (20) 25604602
6     VIJAYKUMAR MAHAVIR BEDAKIHALE LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat vijaykumar.bedakihale +91 (79) 23962278
7     Varun Bhalerao LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay varun.bhalerao +91 (22) 25769379
8     Rohan Bhandare LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore rohan.bhandare +091 (0731) 2442653
9     ANKIT VIJAY BHANDARI LSC - LISC - IUCAA ankit.bhandari +91 (20) 25604602
10     Narola Harsh Bharatbhai LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar narola.bharatbhai +91 (940) 9497340
11     BHASKAR BISWAS LSC - LISC - IUCAA bhaskar.biswas +91 (020) 25604122
12     Nirban Bose LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay nirban.bose +91 (022) 25767551
13   Council Delegate Sukanta Bose LSC - LISC - IUCAA sukanta.bose +91 (20) 2560 4125
14     Rajan C LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore rajan.c +91 (731) 2442655
15     Kabir Chakravarti LSC - LISC - IUCAA kabir.chakravarti +91 (20) 25604127
16     Koustav Chandra LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay koustav.chandra +91 (22) 25769380
17     Mayank Chaturvedi LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore mayank.chaturvedi +91 (731) 2442659
18     Shashank Chaturvedi LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat shashank.chaturvedi +91 (79) 23962050
19     Sunil Choudhary LSC - LISC - IUCAA sunil.choudhary +91 (020) 25604108
20     ARNAB DASGUPTA LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat arnab.dasgupta +91 (79) 23962435
21     Ishant Dave LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore ishant.dave +91 (731) 2442653
22     Malathi Deenadayalan LSC - LISC - IUCAA malathi.deenadayalan +91 (020) 25604306
23     Sanjeev Dhurandhar LSC - LISC - IUCAA sanjeev.dhurandhar +91 (20) 25604 123
24     Samir Dhurde LSC - LISC - IUCAA samir.dhurde +91 (20) 25604601
25     Suresh Doravari LSC - LISC - IUCAA suresh.doravari +91 (20) 2560 4100
26     Hemanta Kumar G LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR hemanta.g +91 (80) 67306000
27     Apratim Ganguly LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR apratim.ganguly +91 (80) 4653 6177
28     Sharad G Gaonkar LSC - LISC - IUCAA sharad.gaonkar +91 (020) 25604231
29     JOGY GEORGE LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore jogy.george +91 (731) 2442658
30     Hitesh Kumar Gulati LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat hitesh.gulati +91 (79) 23962152
31 Principal Investigator Council Delegate Bala R. Iyer LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR bala.iyer +91 (80) 46536360
32     Sameer Janardan Jadhav LSC - LISC - DCSEM sameer.jadhav +91 (22) 25487419
33     Shreejit Prafulla Jadhav LSC - LISC - IUCAA shreejit.jadhav +91 (20) 25604397
34     NAGARAJ NAGABHUSHANARAO JANTHALUR LSC - LISC - DCSEM nagaraj.janthalur +91 (22) 25487403
35     Shivaraj Kandhasamy LSC - LISC - IUCAA shivaraj.kandhasamy +91 (755) 0315306
36     Shasvath Jagat Kapadia LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR shasvath.kapadia +91 (080) 4653 6184
37     Ajit Kembhavi LSC - LISC - IUCAA ajit.kembhavi +91 (20) 2560 4100
38     Mohammad Khursheed LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore mohammad.khursheed +91 (731) 2442659
39     Anil Kumar LSC - LISC - DCSEM anil.kumar +91 (22) 25487475
40     RAKESH KUMAR LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat rakesh.kumar +91 (79) 23281036
41     Asmita Malik LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore asmita.malik +91 (731) 2442608
42     Ashish Mhaske LSC - LISC - IUCAA ashish.mhaske +91 (20) 25604
43     Chandra Kant Mishra LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras chandra.mishra +91 (44) 22574860
44   Council Delegate Sanjit Mitra LSC - LISC - IUCAA sanjit.mitra +91 (20) 2560 4126
45     Anupreeta More LSC - LISC - IUCAA anupreeta.more +91 (20) 25604121
46   Council Delegate Subroto Mukherjee LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat subroto.mukherjee +91 (79) 23962171
47     Rajesh Kumble Nayak LSC - LISC - IISER-KOL rajesh.nayak +91 (990) 3507977
48   Council Delegate Archana Pai LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay archana.pai +91 (22) 25769380
49     Siddhesh Arun Pai LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore siddhesh.pai +91 (731) 2442658
50     PRATAP KUMAR PANDA LSC - LISC - DCSEM pratap.panda +91 (022) 25486307
51     Brijesh Chandra Pant LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore brijesh.pant +91 (731) 2442626
52   Council Delegate Ajith Parameswaran LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR ajith.parameswaran +91 (80) 46536210
53     Abhishek Parida LSC - LISC - IUCAA abhishek.parida +91 (011) 9953647158
54     Lalit Pathak LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar lalit.pathak +91 (964) 3947458
55     Ninan Sajeeth Philip LSC - LISC - IUCAA ninan.philip +91 (469) 2660510
56     Sarah Ponrathnam LSC - LISC - IUCAA sarah.ponrathnam +91 (20) 25604356
57   Council Delegate Anil Prabhakar LSC - LISC - IIT-Madras anil.prabhakar +1 (44) 22574425
58     Atul Kumar Prajapati LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat atul.prajapati +91 (079) 23962435
59     RAGHURAMA PRASANNA LSC - LISC - DCSEM raghurama.prasanna +91 (022) 25583719
60     Srinivasa R LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR srinivasa.r +91 (80) 67306305
61   Council Delegate Sendhil Raja LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore sendhil.raja +091 (731) 2442654
62     Umakant D Rapol LSC - LISC - IISER-Pune umakant.rapol +91 (20) 25908401
63   Council Delegate Somak Raychaudhury LSC - LISC - IUCAA somak.raychaudhury +91 (20) 25604231
64     AMIT REZA LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar amit.reza +91 (74) 33064235
65     Santosh Roy LSC - LISC - IUCAA santosh.roy +91 (20) 25604208
66     Soumen Roy LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar soumen.roy +91 (912) 6266189
67     Sunil S LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat sunil.s +91 (79) 23281049
68     Muhammed Saleem LSC - LISC - CMI muhammed.saleem +91 (9947) 496095
69     Vaibhav Savant LSC - LISC - IUCAA vaibhav.savant +91 (20) 25604606
70     Disha Sawant LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay disha.sawant +91 (22) 25769380
71     Harshad Laxman Sawant LSC - LISC - IUCAA harshad.sawant +91 (020) 25604306
72     Anand Sengupta LSC - LISC - IIT-Gandhinagar anand.sengupta +91 (79) 23952432
73     Priyanka Sharma LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore priyanka.sharma +91 (731) 2442607
74     ShyamSundar ShyamSundar LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore shyamsundar.shyamsundar +91 (731) 2442656
75     SurendraNadh Somala LSC - LISC - IIT-Hyderabad surendranadh.somala +91 (40) 23018457
76     Kanchan Soni LSC - LISC - IUCAA kanchan.soni +91 (20) 25604
77   Council Delegate Tarun Souradeep LSC - LISC - IUCAA tarun.souradeep +91 (20) 25908383
78     Amit Kumar Srivastava LSC - LISC - IPR-Bhat amit.srivastava +91 (79) 23962000
79     SUDHAGAR SUYAMPRAKASAM LSC - LISC - IUCAA sudhagar.suyamprakasam +91 (020) 25604100
80     Manasadevi P Thirugnanasambandam LSC - LISC - IUCAA manasadevi.thirugnanasambandam +91 (20) 25604161
81     Sivananda Reddy Thondapu LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore sivananda.thondapu +91 (731) 2442653
82     SARAVANAN TIRUPPATTURRAJAMANIKKAM LSC - LISC - IUCAA saravanan.tiruppatturrajamanikkam +91 (20) 25604344
83     Srishti Tiwari LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai srishti.tiwari +91 (222278) 2428
84   Council Delegate CS Unnikrishnan LSC - LISC - TIFR, Mumbai cs.unnikrishnan +91 (22) 22782209
85     GAYATHRI V LSC - LISC - IIT-Bombay gayathri.v +91 (022) 2576 7551
86     Yogesh Verma LSC - LISC - RRCAT, Indore yogesh.verma +91 (731) 2442627
87     Aditya Vijaykumar LSC - LISC - ICTS-TIFR aditya.vijaykumar +91 (80) 46536171

Email to the whole group
CSV version of this table

**NOTE** If you are not currently listed in the LSC Directory Services and believe that you should be, please contact your Institution's PI or the LSC Spokesperson.