LIGO Scientific Collaboration Home LIGO Scientific Collaboration Directory
     Principal Investigator = Principal Investigator
         Council Member = Council Member
      Name Group Phone Number
1     Reem Atallah ALfaidi LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow reem.alfaidi +44 (0) 00000000
2     Bryan Barr LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow bryan.barr +44 (141) 330 2517
3     Mark Barton LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow mark.barton +44 (141) 3305880
4     Joseph Charles Bayley LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow joseph.bayley +44 (141) 3301658
5     Angus Sutherland Bell LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow angus.bell +44 (141) 3305880
6   Council Delegate Christopher Berry LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow christopher.berry +44 (141) 330 8237
7     Jack David Callaghan LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow jack.callaghan +44 (0141) 3308237
8     Christian Chapman-Bird LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow christian.chapman-bird +44 (7707) 384083
9     Storm Colloms LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow storm.colloms +44 (141) 3303340
10     Alan Cumming LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow alan.cumming +44 (141) 330 8237
11     Jennifer p Docherty LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow jenniferp.docherty +44 (141) 3303340
12     Victoria Graham LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow victoria.graham +44 (141) 3303340
13     Rachel Gray LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow rachel.gray +44 (141) 3304709
14     Justin Greenhalgh LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow justin.greenhalgh +44 (123) 544 5297
15   Council Delegate Giles Hammond LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow giles.hammond +44 (141) 330 2258
16     Karen Haughian LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow karen.haughian +44 (141) 330 2298
17     Martin Hendry LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow martin.hendry +44 (141) 330 5685
18   Council Delegate Ik Siong Heng LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow siong.heng +44 (141) 330 6406
19     Margot Hennig LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow margot.hennig +44 (0141) 330 3340
20     Stuart Hill LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow stuart.hill +44 (0141) 330 1658
21 Principal Investigator Council Delegate James Hough LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow james.hough +44 (141) 330 4706
22     Qian Hu LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow qian.hu +44 (141) 330 1657
23     Jessica Irwin LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow jessica.irwin +44 (141) 2000
24     Ross Johnston LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow ross.johnston +44 (0) 141 330 8068
25     Russell Jones LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow russell.jones +44 (141) 330 3376
26     Gregoire Lacaille LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow gregoire.lacaille +44 (1) 413303340
27     Zhuotao Li LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow zhuotao.li +44 (141) 5880
28     Ian MacLaren LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow ian.maclaren +44 (141) 3304700
29     Iain Martin LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow iain.martin +44 (141) 330 8484
30     Mariela Masso-Reid LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow mariela.masso-reid +44 (141330) 8068
31     Graeme Ian McGhee LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow graeme.mcghee +44 (141) 3308068
32     Rhona McTeague LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow rhona.mcteague +44 (141) 330 3376
33   Council Delegate Chris Messenger LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow chris.messenger +44 (141) 330 3536
34     Jonathan Aidan Miles LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow jonathanaidan.miles +44 (141) 3303340
35     Peter Murray LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow peter.murray +44 (141) 330 0097
36     Narenraju Nagarajan LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow narenraju.nagarajan +44 (141) 330 4700
37     Ardiana Nela LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow ardiana.nela +44 (330) 8790
38     Alexander Papadopoulos LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow alexander.papadopoulos +44 (7557) 208220
39     Michael M Perreur-Lloyd LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow michael.perreur-lloyd +44 (141) 3303376
40   Council Delegate Sheila Rowan LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow sheila.rowan +44 (141) 330 4701
41     Jamie Scott LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow jamie.scott +44 (141) 330 6435
42     Thejas Chilkunda Seetharamu LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow thejaschilkunda.seetharamu +44 (0141) 3302517
43     Eungwang Seo LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow eungwang.seo +82 (10) 29899246
44     Leigh Smith LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow leigh.smith +44 (141) 3303340
45     Andrew Spencer LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow andrew.spencer +44 (0141) 330 8068
46     Federico Stachurski LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow federico.stachurski +44 (0) 7539092723
47     Karl Toland LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow karl.toland +44 (141) 3307324
48   Council Delegate John Veitch LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow john.veitch +44 (141) 330 3636
49     Stephen A Webster LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow stephen.webster +44 (141) 3305884
50     Daniel Williams LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow daniel.williams +44 (141) 330 7168
51   Council Delegate Graham Woan LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow graham.woan +44 (141) 330 5897
52     Mick James Wright LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow mick.wright +44 (7548) 687534
53     LUJIA XU LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow lujia.xu +44 (141) 330 6406
54     Dominika Zuzanna Zieba LSC - GEO - University of Glasgow dominika.zieba +44 (141) 3302517

Email to the whole group
CSV version of this table

**NOTE** If you are not currently listed in the LSC Directory Services and believe that you should be, please contact your Institution's PI or the LSC Spokesperson.