LIGO Scientific Collaboration Home LIGO Scientific Collaboration Directory
     Principal Investigator = Principal Investigator
         Council Member = Council Member
      Name Group Phone Number
1     Debanjan Adhikari LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation debanjan.adhikari +49 (511) 762 17170
2     Sara Al-Kershi LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation sara.al-kershi +49 (511) 76217122
3     Tomislav Andric LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation tomislav.andric +39 (339) 7487110
4     Fabio Bergamin LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation fabio.bergamin +49 (0511) 6133
5     Nina Bode LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation nina.bode +49 (511) 76217076
6     Marc Brinkmann LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation marc.brinkmann +49 (511) 762 6138
7     Eike Brockmueller LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation eike.brockmueller +49 (511) 2788298
8     Matteo Carlassara LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation matteo.carlassara +39 (349) 7379050
9     Jonathan Joseph Carter LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation jonathan.carter +49 (511) 76219135
10     Pratik Chakraborty LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation pratik.chakraborty +49 (511) 76212185
11     Gabriella Chiarini LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation gabriella.chiarini +49 (511) 726 17068
12 Principal Investigator Council Delegate Karsten Danzmann LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation karsten.danzmann +49 (511) 762 2356
13     Maik Frede LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation maik.frede +49 (511) 5151600
14     Paul Valentin Hapke LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation paulvalentin.hapke +49 (511) 76214009
15     Gerhard Heinzel LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation gerhard.heinzel +49 (511) 762 19984
16   Council Delegate Michele Heurs LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation michele.heurs +49 (511) 762 17037
17     Sven Hochheim LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation sven.hochheim +49 (511) 2788304
18     Nived Johny LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation nived.johny +49 (511762) 14752
19     Fumiko Kawazoe LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation fumiko.kawazoe +49 (511) 76217027
20     Riteshbhai Khadela LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation riteshbhai.khadela +49 (511) 76217053
21     Firoz Khan LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation firoz.khan +49 (0511) 2551
22     Nicole Knust LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation nicole.knust +49 (511) 762 17131
23     Roman Victor Kossak LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation roman.kossak +49 (511) 7622522
24     Fabian Kranert LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation fabian.kranert +49 (511) 2788308
25     Volker Kringel LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation volker.kringel +49 (511) 762 6151
26     Kristopher Kruska LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation kristopher.kruska +49 (511) 2788359
27     Gerrit Kuehn LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation gerrit.kuehn +49 (511) 762 2785
28     Johannes Lehmann LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation johannes.lehmann +49 (511) 76214007
29   Council Delegate James Daniel Lough LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation james.lough +49 (511) 7626132
30   Council Delegate Harald Lueck LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation harald.lueck +49 (511) 762 2229
31     Mariia Matiushechkina LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation mariia.matiushechkina +49 (511) 76217494
32     Fabian Meylahn LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation fabian.meylahn +49 (511) 762 19476
33     Kasem Mossavi LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation kasem.mossavi +49 (511) 762 2229
34     Severin Landry Nadji LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation severin.nadji +49 (511) 7626134
35     Marina Nery LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation marina.nery +49 (511) 7627170
36     Graziano Pascale LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation graziano.pascale +49 (511) 76217048
37     Michaela Pickenpack LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation michaela.pickenpack +49 (511) 762 2502
38     Sascha Rieger LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation sascha.rieger +004 (331) 5839356
39     PRITAM SARKAR LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation pritam.sarkar +49 (0511) 762 17088
40     Merle Schneewind LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation merle.schneewind +49 (511) 2788308
41     Bernd Wolfgang Schulte LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation bernd.schulte +49 (511) 76217025
42     Windsor Tanner LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation windsor.tanner +49 (511) 7622785
43     Henning Vahlbruch LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation henning.vahlbruch +49 (511) 762 17093
44     Jasper Venneberg LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation jasper.venneberg +49 (511) 76217170
45     Andreas Weidner LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation andreas.weidner +49 (511) 762 19464
46     Michael Weinert LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation michael.weinert +49 (511) 762 6139
47   Council Delegate Peter Wessels LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation peter.wessels +49 (511) 2788215
48     Dennis Wilken LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation dennis.wilken +49 (511) 76214144
49   Council Delegate Benno Willke LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation benno.willke +49 (511) 762 2360
50     Juliane Wrangel LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation juliane.wrangel +49 (511) 76214009
51   Council Delegate David Sze-too Wu LSC - GEO - Albert-Einstein-Institut, Hannover-Instrumentation david.wu +49 (511) 76214007

Email to the whole group
CSV version of this table

**NOTE** If you are not currently listed in the LSC Directory Services and believe that you should be, please contact your Institution's PI or the LSC Spokesperson.