LIGO Scientific Collaboration Home LIGO Scientific Collaboration Directory
     Principal Investigator = Principal Investigator
         Council Member = Council Member
      Name Group Phone Number
1     Benjamin ben.ainsley Ainsley LSC - GEO - Cardiff University benjaminbenainsley.ainsley +44 (7557) 962904
2     Sama Al-Shammari LSC - GEO - Cardiff University sama.al-shammari +44 (29) 20874458
3     Oshadha Amarasinghege LSC - GEO - Cardiff University oshadha.amarasinghege +44 (29) 2087 4716
4     Fabio Antonini LSC - GEO - Cardiff University fabio.antonini +44 (7375) 045692
5     Jordan Barber LSC - GEO - Cardiff University jordan.barber +44 (7745) 369160
6     Rosemary Claire Bartlett LSC - GEO - Cardiff University rosemaryclaire.bartlett +44 (29) 20870537
7     Dan Birjaru LSC - GEO - Cardiff University dan.birjaru +44 (079) 83666746
8     Debatri Chattopadhyay LSC - GEO - Cardiff University debatri.chattopadhyay +44 (29) 20874458
9     Varun Deshmukh LSC - GEO - Cardiff University varun.deshmukh +44 (751) 6373540
10     Katherine Dooley LSC - GEO - Cardiff University katherine.dooley +44 (292) 068 8914
11     Jack Oliver Easton LSC - GEO - Cardiff University jackoliver.easton +44 (029) 20874458
12     Carys Evans LSC - GEO - Cardiff University carys.evans +44 (7425) 135700
13   Council Delegate Stephen Fairhurst LSC - GEO - Cardiff University stephen.fairhurst +44 (29) 2087 0166
14     Federico Fantoccoli LSC - GEO - Cardiff University federico.fantoccoli +1 (1) 1
15     Rhys Forster LSC - GEO - Cardiff University rhys.forster +44 (29) 20870537
16     Alexandre Sebastien Goettel LSC - GEO - Cardiff University alexandresebastien.goettel +44 (029) 2087 4458
17   Council Delegate Hartmut Grote LSC - GEO - Cardiff University hartmut.grote +44 (29208) 76460
18   Council Delegate Mark Douglas Hannam LSC - GEO - Cardiff University mark.hannam +44 (29) 208 74458
19     Samuel Higginbotham LSC - GEO - Cardiff University samuel.higginbotham +44 (7948) 300608
20     Cosimo Inserra LSC - GEO - Cardiff University cosimo.inserra +44 (29) 20875120
21     Sam Insley LSC - GEO - Cardiff University sam.insley +44 (029) 2087 4000
22     Wasim Javed LSC - GEO - Cardiff University wasim.javed +44 (029) 2087543
23     Amandeep Kaur LSC - GEO - Cardiff University amandeep.kaur +44 (29) 20870537
24     Sebastian Khan LSC - GEO - Cardiff University sebastian.khan +44 (2920) 874458
25     Meryl Kinnear LSC - GEO - Cardiff University meryl.kinnear +44 (0292) 087 4458
26     Keiko Kokeyama LSC - GEO - Cardiff University keiko.kokeyama +44 (29) 20876460
27     Nikitha Kuntimaddi LSC - GEO - Cardiff University nikitha.kuntimaddi +44 (785) 6580715
28     Duncan Michael Macleod LSC - GEO - Cardiff University duncan.macleod +1 (225) 578 8190
29     Adyasha Mallick LSC - GEO - Cardiff University adyasha.mallick +44 (29) 20870537
30     Max Marston LSC - GEO - Cardiff University max.marston +44 (029) 2087 4458
31     Noel Sajen Mathew LSC - GEO - Cardiff University noelsajen.mathew +44 (029) 7587991238
32     Ben Miles LSC - GEO - Cardiff University ben.miles +44 (029) 2087 4458
33     Catrin Morgan LSC - GEO - Cardiff University catrin.morgan +029 (2087) 4000
34     Michael Norman LSC - GEO - Cardiff University michael.norman +44 (29208) 74000
35     Chris North LSC - GEO - Cardiff University chris.north ++44 (29) 20870537
36     Maxwell Comlan Oliveira-Koudry LSC - GEO - Cardiff University maxwellcomlan.oliveira-koudry +44 (0) 29 2087 4000
37     Jasmine Palma LSC - GEO - Cardiff University jasmine.palma +1 (347) 2648426
38     Abhinav Patra LSC - GEO - Cardiff University abhinav.patra +91 (995) 9087076
39     Ben Patterson LSC - GEO - Cardiff University ben.patterson +44 (2920) 874458
40     Terri Pearce LSC - GEO - Cardiff University terri.pearce +44 (7792) 900814
41     Navami PremchandSrikala LSC - GEO - Cardiff University navami.premchandsrikala +44 (029) 20874458
42   Council Delegate Vivien Raymond LSC - GEO - Cardiff University vivien.raymond +44 (29) 2068 8915
43     Kobe Ben Richards LSC - GEO - Cardiff University kobeben.richards +44 (029) 20874458
44     Joe Sam Rodrigues LSC - GEO - Cardiff University joesam.rodrigues +44 (7756) 417949
45   Council Delegate B Sathyaprakash LSC - GEO - Cardiff University b.sathyaprakash +44 (29) 2087 6962
46   Council Delegate Bernard Schutz LSC - GEO - Cardiff University bernard.schutz +44 (7535) 650477
47     Rhiannon Lowri Silva LSC - GEO - Cardiff University rhiannonlowri.silva +44 (029) 2074458
48     Hemendra Singh LSC - GEO - Cardiff University hemendra.singh +44 (0) 7387648892
49     VASILEIOS SKLIRIS LSC - GEO - Cardiff University vasileios.skliris +44 (74) 66560002
50     George Smith LSC - GEO - Cardiff University george.smith +44 (075) 7599259081
51     Alex Southgate LSC - GEO - Cardiff University alex.southgate +44 (2920) 874458
52   Council Delegate Patrick J. Sutton LSC - GEO - Cardiff University patrick.sutton +44 (029) 2087 4043
53     Terrence Tsang LSC - GEO - Cardiff University terrence.tsang +1 (225) 686 3100
54     Asher Tubman LSC - GEO - Cardiff University asher.tubman +1 (541) 8448775
55     Amy Melina Welch LSC - GEO - Cardiff University amymelina.welch +44 (07463) 480007
56     Alexandra Wells LSC - GEO - Cardiff University alexandra.wells +1 (330) 6071957

Email to the whole group
CSV version of this table

**NOTE** If you are not currently listed in the LSC Directory Services and believe that you should be, please contact your Institution's PI or the LSC Spokesperson.