LIGO Scientific Collaboration Home LIGO Scientific Collaboration Directory
     Principal Investigator = Principal Investigator
         Council Member = Council Member
      Name Group Phone Number
1     Artem Basalaev LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg artem.basalaev +49 (40) 8998 5122
2     Ben Becker LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg ben.becker +49 (40) 8998 5121
3     Joe David Bentley LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg joe.bentley +44 (7500) 129645
4     Niels Boettner LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg niels.boettner +49 (40) 42838 6403
5     Shreevathsa Chalathadka-Subrahmanya LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg shreevathsa.chalathadka-subrahmanya +49 (40) 89985114
6     Christian Darsow-Fromm LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg christian.darsow-fromm +49 (40) 8998 5108
7     Tobias Eckhardt LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg tobias.eckhardt +49 (040) 8998 2106
8     Leonie Christin Eggers LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg leoniechristin.eggers +49 (40) 8998 5121
9     Jan-Niklas Feldhusen LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg jan-niklas.feldhusen +49 (40) 8998 5118
10     Oliver Gerberding LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg oliver.gerberding +49 (40) 89982106
11     Julian Gurs LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg julian.gurs +49 (40) 8998 5105
12     Mikhail Korobko LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg mikhail.korobko +49 (40) 89985103
13     Andre Lohde LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg andre.lohde +49 (40) 89985118
14     Meenakshi Mahesh LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg meenakshi.mahesh +49 (040) 89985113
15     Jonas Rittmeyer LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg jonas.rittmeyer +49 (40) 89985109
16   Council Delegate Roman Schnabel LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg roman.schnabel +49 (40) 42838 5527
17     Nils Sueltmann LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg nils.sueltmann +49 (40) 42838 6217
18     Daniel Voigt LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg daniel.voigt +49 (40) 89985123
19     Nils Leander Weickhardt LSC - GEO - University of Hamburg nilsleander.weickhardt +49 (40) 8998 5124

Email to the whole group
CSV version of this table

**NOTE** If you are not currently listed in the LSC Directory Services and believe that you should be, please contact your Institution's PI or the LSC Spokesperson.