LIGO Scientific Collaboration Home LIGO Scientific Collaboration Directory
     Principal Investigator = Principal Investigator
         Council Member = Council Member
      Name Group Phone Number
1     Deepali Agarwal LSC - LISC - IUCAA deepali.agarwal +91 (20) 25604534
2     Deepak Bankar LSC - LISC - IUCAA deepak.bankar +91 (20) 25604311
3     Rameshwar Shivaji Bankar LSC - LISC - IUCAA rameshwar.bankar +91 (20) 25604602
4     ANKIT VIJAY BHANDARI LSC - LISC - IUCAA ankit.bhandari +91 (20) 25604602
5     BHASKAR BISWAS LSC - LISC - IUCAA bhaskar.biswas +91 (020) 25604122
6   Council Delegate Sukanta Bose LSC - LISC - IUCAA sukanta.bose +91 (20) 2560 4125
7     Kabir Chakravarti LSC - LISC - IUCAA kabir.chakravarti +91 (20) 25604127
8     Sunil Choudhary LSC - LISC - IUCAA sunil.choudhary +91 (020) 25604108
9     Malathi Deenadayalan LSC - LISC - IUCAA malathi.deenadayalan +91 (020) 25604306
10     Sanjeev Dhurandhar LSC - LISC - IUCAA sanjeev.dhurandhar +91 (20) 25604 123
11     Samir Dhurde LSC - LISC - IUCAA samir.dhurde +91 (20) 25604601
12     Suresh Doravari LSC - LISC - IUCAA suresh.doravari +91 (20) 2560 4100
13     Sharad G Gaonkar LSC - LISC - IUCAA sharad.gaonkar +91 (020) 25604231
14     Shreejit Prafulla Jadhav LSC - LISC - IUCAA shreejit.jadhav +91 (20) 25604397
15     Shivaraj Kandhasamy LSC - LISC - IUCAA shivaraj.kandhasamy +91 (755) 0315306
16     Ajit Kembhavi LSC - LISC - IUCAA ajit.kembhavi +91 (20) 2560 4100
17     Ashish Mhaske LSC - LISC - IUCAA ashish.mhaske +91 (20) 25604
18   Council Delegate Sanjit Mitra LSC - LISC - IUCAA sanjit.mitra +91 (20) 2560 4126
19     Anupreeta More LSC - LISC - IUCAA anupreeta.more +91 (20) 25604121
20     Abhishek Parida LSC - LISC - IUCAA abhishek.parida +91 (011) 9953647158
21     Ninan Sajeeth Philip LSC - LISC - IUCAA ninan.philip +91 (469) 2660510
22     Sarah Ponrathnam LSC - LISC - IUCAA sarah.ponrathnam +91 (20) 25604356
23   Council Delegate Somak Raychaudhury LSC - LISC - IUCAA somak.raychaudhury +91 (20) 25604231
24     Santosh Roy LSC - LISC - IUCAA santosh.roy +91 (20) 25604208
25     Vaibhav Savant LSC - LISC - IUCAA vaibhav.savant +91 (20) 25604606
26     Harshad Laxman Sawant LSC - LISC - IUCAA harshad.sawant +91 (020) 25604306
27     Kanchan Soni LSC - LISC - IUCAA kanchan.soni +91 (20) 25604
28   Council Delegate Tarun Souradeep LSC - LISC - IUCAA tarun.souradeep +91 (20) 25908383
29     SUDHAGAR SUYAMPRAKASAM LSC - LISC - IUCAA sudhagar.suyamprakasam +91 (020) 25604100
30     Manasadevi P Thirugnanasambandam LSC - LISC - IUCAA manasadevi.thirugnanasambandam +91 (20) 25604161
31     SARAVANAN TIRUPPATTURRAJAMANIKKAM LSC - LISC - IUCAA saravanan.tiruppatturrajamanikkam +91 (20) 25604344

Email to the whole group
CSV version of this table

**NOTE** If you are not currently listed in the LSC Directory Services and believe that you should be, please contact your Institution's PI or the LSC Spokesperson.