LIGO Scientific Collaboration Home LIGO Scientific Collaboration Directory
     Principal Investigator = Principal Investigator
         Council Member = Council Member
      Name Group Phone Number
1     Baoyi Chen LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group baoyi.chen +626 (200) 5738
2 Principal Investigator Council Delegate Yanbei Chen LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group yanbei.chen +1 (626) 395 4258
3     Alvin Chua LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group alvin.chua +1 (818) 3938224
4     Curt Cutler LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group curt.cutler +1 (818) 393 3251
5     Nils Deppe LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group nils.deppe +607 (262) 9233
6     Francois Hebert LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group francois.hebert +1 (626) 395 6171
7     Xiang Li LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group xiang.li +626 (200) 7609
8     Sizheng Ma LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group sizheng.ma +1 (626) 3768733
9     Zachary Mark LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group zachary.mark +1 (617) 6994027
10     Keefe Mitman LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group keefe.mitman +1 (608) 2191265
11     Jordan Moxon LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group jordan.moxon +1 (715) 4010202
12   Council Delegate Mark Scheel LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group mark.scheel +626 (395) 8418
13     Saul Teukolsky LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group saul.teukolsky +1 (607) 255-5897
14     Kip S Thorne LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group kip.thorne +1 (626) 395 4598
15     Rhondale Tso LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group rhondale.tso +626 (395) 2166
16     Michele Vallisneri LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group michele.vallisneri +1 (818) 393 7634
17     Hang Yu LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group hang.yu +617 (949) 9798
18     JoAnn Boyd Support - Caltech - Relativity Group joann.boyd +1 (626) 395 4280

Email to the whole group
CSV version of this table

**NOTE** If you are not currently listed in the LSC Directory Services and believe that you should be, please contact your Institution's PI or the LSC Spokesperson.