LIGO Scientific Collaboration Home LIGO Scientific Collaboration Directory
     Principal Investigator = Principal Investigator
         Council Member = Council Member
      Name Group Phone Number
1 Principal Investigator Council Delegate Yanbei Chen LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group yanbei.chen +1 (626) 395 4258
2     Alvin Chua LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group alvin.chua +1 (626) 2433204
3     Curt Cutler LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group curt.cutler +1 (818) 393 3251
4     Nils Deppe LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group nils.deppe +607 (262) 9233
5     Su Direkci LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group su.direkci +1 (626) 2563
6     Sizheng Ma LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group sizheng.ma +1 (626) 3768733
7     Keefe Mitman LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group keefe.mitman +1 (608) 2191265
8   Council Delegate Mark Scheel LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group mark.scheel +626 (395) 8418
9     Brian Seymour LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group brian.seymour +1 (540) 7172545
10   Council Delegate Saul Teukolsky LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group saul.teukolsky +1 (607) 255-5897
11     Kip S Thorne LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group kip.thorne +1 (626) 395 4598
12     Rhondale Tso LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group rhondale.tso +626 (395) 2166
13     Michele Vallisneri LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group michele.vallisneri +1 (818) 393 7634
14     Hang Yu LSC - Caltech - Relativity Group hang.yu +617 (949) 9798
15     JoAnn Boyd Support - Caltech - Relativity Group joann.boyd +1 (626) 395 4280

Email to the whole group
CSV version of this table

**NOTE** If you are not currently listed in the LSC Directory Services and believe that you should be, please contact your Institution's PI or the LSC Spokesperson.